Support

We are the only lighting control manufacturer that provides Free Lifetime Technical Support with every one of our solutions. We can do this because of the exceptional quality of our products — we test every component before it leaves our Fort Wayne, Indiana, factory — which is BAA-compliant. Our team is fully committed to ensuring that you are completely satisfied with your Touché Lighting Control solution.

People icon

Design with an Expert

Touché has local experts ready to review your project’s requirements and to help you manage the design and purchase process. These experts possess an in-depth knowledge of lighting control concepts. Touché capabilities and local energy codes will work closely with you to achieve a successful project. Start a conversation by giving us a call or email us.
Light bulb icon

Remote Start-Up

Because Touché solutions utilize state-of-the-art technologies, most Touché projects can begin remotely — avoiding the costs and time constraints of on-site start-ups as required by many other manufactures. For those who prefer in-person assistance, on-site start-up is available from Touché at a reasonable price.
Computer icon

DirectConnect Support

Click here if you need help making system adjustments, obtaining optional free software updates, or troubleshooting, we can remotely connect through your phone, tablet, or PC with DirectConnect. It’s quick and easy and helps ensure mutual understanding and efficient resolution by letting us see what you see.
Room with chairs and lighting

Find a Local Representative

Are you ready to get started? Great! Please use the map below to find your representative.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Alabama

Steve Cotney

J.S. Cotney

6600 Walt Dr

Birmingham, AL 35242

Phone: (205) 981-9920

cotney@bellsouth.net

www.cotney.com

Arkansas

Curtis H. Stout

2400 Cantrell Rd

Little Rock, AR 72202

Phone: (501) 372-2555

www.chstout.com

California

Northern

Ben Guzman

LASR Lighting

516 Alhambra Ave

Martinez, CA 94553

Phone: (925) 335-3090

lasrltg@sbcglobal.net

www.lasrlighting.com

Southern

Steve Cline

KSS - Kirk Sommer Sales, Inc.

1740 Plum Ln Suite A

Redlands, CA 92374

Phone: (909) 793-9554

steve@ksslighting.com

www.ksslighting.com

Colorado

Southern

Bill Jolley

Illumination Works

139 Headingly Ave NW

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone: (505) 821-0056

bill@iwill-llc.com

www.iwill-llc.com

Connecticut

Reflex Lighting Group

1290 Silas Deane Hwy Suite 102

Wethersfield, CT 06109

Phone: (860) 666-1548

www.reflexlighting.com

Florida

Central & Northern

Cody Metcalf

Ripple Associates Inc. & REVELume

650 Northlake Blvd Suite 490

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Phone: (407) 365-6778

cody@revelumefl.com

www.rippleassociates.com

Georgia

Al Aylsworth

Southern Lighting Source

800 Battery Ave SE

Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: (678) 551-0751

aaylsworth@southernlightingsource.com

www.southernlightingsource.com

Indiana

David Moore

Specified Lighting Systems

101 E Carmel Dr Suite 200

Carmel, IN 46032

Phone: (317) 577-8100

dmoore@slsindiana.com

www.slsindiana.com

Iowa

Adam Monahan

AES Lighting

4029 Pennsylvania Ave Suite 4-6 #613

Dubuque, IA 52202

Phone: (563) 556-1615

amonahan@aeslight.com

www.aeslight.com

Kentucky

Alex Moore

Lumenation, Inc.

312 New Venture Dr

Louisville, KY 40214

Phone: (502) 491-8811

alex@lumenation.net

www.lumenation.net

Louisiana

Curtis H. Stout

5110 Hollywood Ave

Shreveport, LA 71109

Phone: (318) 636-7777

www.chstout.com

Maine

Reflex Lighting Group

386 Fore St Suite 204

Portland, ME 04101

Phone: (207) 356-0854

www.reflexlighting.com

Maryland

Craig Mascaro

District Lighting Group

231 Najoles Rd

Millersville, MD 21108

Phone: (410) 702-5617

craig@districtlightinggroup.com

www.districtlightinggroup.com

Massachusetts

Eastern

Reflex Lighting Group

7 Tide St

Boston, MA 02210

Phone: (617) 269-4510

www.reflexlighting.com

Western

Reflex Lighting Group

1290 Silas Deane Hwy Suite 102

Wethersfield, CT 06109

Phone: (860) 666-1548

www.reflexlighting.com

Michigan

Detroit Metro

Clarus Lighting and Controls

30775 Barrington Ave

Madison Heights, MI 48071

Phone: (248) 677-0850

clarusquotes@clarus-lighting.com

www.clarus-lighting.com

Western & Northern

Mike Lewis

Crites Tidey & Associates

908 C West River Center Dr

Comstock Park, MI 48864

Phone: (616) 647-2400

mlewis@critestidey.com

www.critestidey.com

Minnesota

Nathan Rose

Pulse Products

6130 Blue Circle Dr Suite 100

Minnetonka, MN 55343

Phone: (952) 217-0400

nathan@pulseproducts.com

www.pulseproducts.com

Mississippi

Curtis H. Stout

875 Northpark Dr

Suite 1000

Ridgeland, MS 39157

Phone: (601) 956-4886

www.chstout.com

Nebraska

Michael Yoch

AES Lighting

8526 F St

Omaha, NE 68127

Phone: (402) 215-2538

myoch@aeslight.com

www.aeslight.com

New Hampshire

Reflex Lighting Group

386 Fore St Suite 204

Portland, ME 04101

Phone: (207) 356-0854

www.reflexlighting.com

New Jersey

Northern

Brian Fitzsimmons

Lightscapes Automation

28 Cascade Rd

Warwick, NY 10990

Phone: (845) 504-2406

brian@lightscapesautomation.com

www.lightscapesautomation.com

New Mexico

Bill Jolley

Illumination Works

139 Headingly Ave NW

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone: (505) 821-0056

bill@iwill-llc.com

www.iwill-llc.com

New York

Metro

Brian Fitzsimmons

Lightscapes Automation

28 Cascade Rd

Warwick, NY 10990

Phone: (845) 504-2406

brian@lightscapesautomation.com

www.lightscapesautomation.com

North Carolina

LiteSource, LLC

959 Trinity Rd

Raleigh, NC 27607

Phone: (919) 954-4800

www.litesourcenc.com

Ohio

Cincinnati Metro

Rick Krueger

K2SA Controls & Lighting

3033 Riverside Dr

Cincinnati, OH 45226

Phone: (513) 813-0633

rick@k2salight.com

www.k2salight.com

Cleveland Metro

Bob Martin

Myriad Energy Solutions

9100 Valley View Rd Unit G

Macedonia, OH 44056

Phone: (330) 467-0675

bob@myriadenergy.com

www.myriadenergy.com

Toledo Metro

Clarus Lighting and Controls

7010 Spring Meadows Dr W Suite 105

Holland, OH 43528

Phone: Phone: (248) 677-0850

ohioquotes@clarus-lighting.com

www.clarus-lighting.com

Pennsylvania

Eastern & Philadelphia Metro

Ron Mayberry

L2A Lighting

340 E Maple Ave Suite 304

Langhorne, PA 19047

Phone: (215) 317-8396

ron.mayberry@l2a.lighting

www.l2a.lighting

Pittsburgh Metro

Joe Summerfield

Architectural Lighting Sales, Inc.

2598 Washington Rd

Canonsburg, PA 15317

Phone: (724) 916-2200

jsummerfield@archltginc.com

www.archltginc.com

Rhode Island

Reflex Lighting Group

7 Tide St

Boston, MA 02210

Phone: (617) 269-4510

www.reflexlighting.com

South Carolina

Palmetto Lighting Solutions

2508 Wade Hampton Blvd

Greenville, SC 29615

Phone: (864) 271-4434

quotes@palmettolightingsolutions.com

www.palmettolightingsolutions.com

Tennessee

Eastern

Jason Rowell

Southern Lighting Source

835 Wren Rd

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Phone: (615) 830-4311

www.southernlightingsource.com

Western

Curtis H. Stout

3478 Winhoma Dr

Memphis, TN 38118

Phone: (901) 362-1616

www.chstout.com

Texas

North (Dallas)

Matt Larmer

Texas Lighting Sales

831 W Euless Blvd Suite 15

Euless, TX 76040

Phone: (817) 267-9300

mlarmer@texaslighting.com

www.texaslighting.com

South Central (Austin)

Nolan Thomas

Legacy Lighting, Inc.

612 Winflo Dr

Austin, TX 78703

Phone: (512) 481-9971

nolan@legacyltg.com

www.legacyltg.com

South Central (San Antonio)

Brian Richardson

2M Lighting, Inc

4602 Perrin Creed Suite 1280

San Antonio, TX 78217

Phone: (210) 834-2756

brianr@2meli.com

www.2meli.com

Southeast (Houston)

Ted Gorman

Putterman Scharck & Associates

10855 Tanner Rd

Houston, TX 77041

Phone: (713) 664-7111

tgorman@psalighting.com

www.psalighting.com

Vermont

Reflex Lighting Group

386 Fore St Suite 204

Portland, ME 04101

Phone: (207) 356-0854

www.reflexlighting.com

Virginia

Tom Wilkes

Helfrich, Inc.

11413 Willow Gate Dr

Glen Allen, VA 23060

Phone: (804) 346-8818

tom@helfrichlight.com

www.helfrichlight.com

Wisconsin

Eric Zepezauer

Élan Lighting Systems

16350 W Glendale Dr

New Berlin, WI 53151

Phone: (262) 785-0144

e.zepezauer@elanlighting.com

www.elanlighting.com

Logo

2085 Humphrey St. Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Products are Proudly Made in the USA

Copyright 2020 All rights reserved Developed by Neomark Digital Solutions, LLC.