(888) 841-4356 sales@touchecontrols.com

Ready to get started?
Find your representative.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Alabama

Steve Cotney
JS Cotney
PO Box 380667
Birmingham, AL 35238
Phone: (205) 981-9920
cotney@bellsouth.net
www.cotney.com

Arizona

Sid Freed
Excellent Lights
640 W. Centennial Blvd.
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Phone: (602) 900-1213
Cell: (480) 622-0596
sid@excellent-lights.com
www.excellent-lights.com

Arkansas

Eastern
Eric Price
Memphis Lighting Sales
623 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
Phone: (901) 363-7025
eric@memphislightingsales.com
www.memphislightingsales.com

California

Northern
Ben Guzman
LASR Lighting
516 Alhambra Avenue
Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: (925) 335-3090
lasrltg@sbcglobal.net
www.lasrlighting.com
Southern
Andrew Paracchini
Golden State Lighting
150 The Promenade North #509
Long Beach, CA
Phone: (562) 415-6496
andrew.goldenstatelighting@gmail.com

Colorado

Rob Pries
The Lighting Agency
146 Yuma Street
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: (303) 455-1012
rpries@thelightingagency.com
www.thelightingagency.com

Connecticut

Paul Rodenbush
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 269-4510
prodenbush@reflexlighting.com
www.reflexlighting.com

Delaware

Ron Mayberry
Luminosity Lighting Associates
340 E. Maple Ave, Suite 304
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (215) 317-8396
ron.mayberry@L2A.us
www.l2a.lighting

Florida

Mike Stern
Southeast Florida Lighting
3824 SW 30th Ave
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312
Phone: (954) 615-0460
mstern@sefl.cc
www.sefl.cc

Illinois

Northern
Sean Benedict
PG Enlighten
Main Office:
500 Quail Ridge Drive
Westmont, IL 60559
Phone: (847) 228-1199
Central Illinois Office:
3623 Woodridge Drive
Decatur, IL 62526
Phone: (217) 876-0238
sean.benedict@pg-enlighten.com
www.pg-enlighten.com
Southern
Control Group
LAI – Lighting Associates
3216 Brentwood Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
Phone: (314) 531-3500
controls@laiweb.net
www.laiweb.net

Indiana

David Moore
Specified Lighting Systems
101 East Carmel Drive, Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 577-8100
dmoore@slsindiana.com
www.slsindiana.com

Iowa

Adam Monahan
AES Lighting
4029 Pennsylvania Avenue
Suite 4-6 #613
Dubuque, IA 52202
Phone: (563) 556-1615
amonahan@aeslight.com
www.aeslight.com

Kentucky

Martin Smithson
Archer Lighting
4312 W. Minnesota Street
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: (502) 741-5567
msmithson@archerlighting.com
www.archerlighting.com

Maine

Paul Rodenbush
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 269-4510
prodenbush@reflexlighting.com
www.reflexlighting.com

Massachusetts

Paul Rodenbush
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 269-4510
prodenbush@reflexlighting.com
www.reflexlighting.com

Michigan

Detroit Metro
Adam Gouda
Clarus Lighting
30775 Barrington Avenue
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Phone: (248) 677-0850
agouda@clarus-lighting.com
www.clarus-lighting.com
Western/Northern
Michael Lewis
Crites, Tidey & Associates, Inc.
908C West River Center Dr.
Comstock Park, MI 49321
Phone: (616) 647-2400
mlewis@critestidey.com
www.critestidey.com

Minnesota

Nathan Rose
Pulse Lighting
6130 Blue Circle Drive
Minnetonka, MN. 55343
Phone: (952) 217-0400
nathan@pulseproducts.com
www.pulseproducts.com

Mississippi

Northern
Eric Price
Memphis Lighting Sales
623 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
Phone: (901) 363-7025
eric@memphislightingsales.com
www.memphislightingsales.com

Missouri

Control Group
LAI – Lighting Associates
3216 Brentwood Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
Phone: (314) 531-3500
controls@laiweb.net
www.laiweb.net

Nebraska

Michael Yoch
AES Lighting
 8526 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: (402) 330-7810
myoch@aeslight.com
www.aeslight.com

New Hampshire

Paul Rodenbush
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 269-4510
prodenbush@reflexlighting.com
www.reflexlighting.com

New Jersey

Northern New Jersey/Atlantic City
Brian Fitzsimmons
Lightscapes Automation Inc.
28 Cascade Road
Warwick, NY 10990
Phone:  (845) 504-2406 x11
Cell:  (914) 772-3736
brian@lightscapesautomation.com
www.lightscapesautomation.com
Southern New Jersey
Ron Mayberry
Luminosity Lighting Associates
340 E. Maple Ave, Suite 304
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (215) 317-8396
ron.mayberry@L2A.us
www.l2a.lighting

New Mexico

Bill Jolley
I.W. Incorporated
139 Headingly NW
Albuquerque, NM  87107
Phone:  (505) 821-0056
Cell:  (505) 362-2088
bill@iwill-inc.com
www.iwill-inc.com

New York

Metro
Brian Fitzsimmons
Lightscapes Automation Inc.
28 Cascade Road
Warwick, NY 10990
Phone:  (845) 504-2406 x11
Cell:  (914) 772-3736
brian@lightscapesautomation.com
www.lightscapesautomation.com

North Carolina

Charlotte Metro
Kenny DeStefani
Bodwell & Associates
9117 Monroe Road, Suite 120
Charlotte, NC 28270
Phone:  (704) 847-3979
kdestefani@bodwellassociates.com
www.bodwellassociates.com
Except Charlotte Metro
Dave Behrens
QLS
1829 Capital Blvd., Suite 119
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone:  (919) 277-0099
dave.behrens@qlsnc.com
www.qlsnc.com

North Dakota

Nathan Rose
Pulse Lighting
6130 Blue Circle Drive
Minnetonka, MN. 55343
Phone: (952) 217-0400
nathan@pulseproducts.com
www.pulseproducts.com

Ohio

Cleveland Metro
Bob Martin / Principal
Myriad Energy Solutions
9100 Valley View Rd. Unit G
Macedonia, OH 44056
Phone: (330) 467-0675
bob@myriadenergy.com
www.myriadenergy.com
Toledo Metro
Adam Gouda
Clarus Lighting
30775 Barrington Avenue
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Phone: (248) 677-0850
agouda@clarus-lighting.com
www.clarus-lighting.com
Cincinnati Metro
Rick Krueger
K2SA Controls & Lighting
3033 Riverside Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45226
Phone: (513) 813-0633
Rick@K2SALight.com
www.k2salight.com

Oklahoma

Chris Martin
Premier Lighting Sales
1701 Signal Ridge Road, Suite 130
Edmond, OK 73013
Phone: (918) 669-9008
cmartin@plsok.com
www.plsok.com

Pennsylvania

Eastern Pennsylvania and Philadelphia
Ron Mayberry
Luminosity Lighting Associates
340 E. Maple Ave, Suite 304
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (215) 317-8396
ron.mayberry@L2A.us
www.l2a.lighting
Pittsburgh, PA
Architectural Lighting Sales
2598 Washington Rd.
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 916-2200
www.archltginc.com

Rhode Island

Paul Rodenbush
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 269-4510
prodenbush@reflexlighting.com
www.reflexlighting.com

South Dakota

Nathan Rose
Pulse Lighting
6130 Blue Circle Drive
Minnetonka, MN. 55343
Phone: (952) 217-0400
nathan@pulseproducts.com
www.pulseproducts.com

Tennessee

West Tennessee (Memphis)
Eric Price
Memphis Lighting Sales
623 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
Phone: (901) 363-7025
eric@memphislightingsales.com
www.memphislightingsales.com

Texas

North Texas (Dallas)
Brendan Kenna
NexGen Lighting Solutions
1740 Trinity Valley Drive
Carrollton, TX 75005
Phone: (214) 247-7415
bkenna@nexgenlightingsolutions.com
www.nexgenlightingsolutions.com
South Texas (Houston)
Ted Gorman
Putterman Scharck & Associates
10855 Tanner Road
Houston, TX 77041
Phone: (713) 664-7111
tgorman@psalighting.com
www.psalighting.com
South Central (Austin)
Nolan Thomas
Legacy Lighting
612 Winflo Drive
Austin, TX. 78703
Phone: (512) 481-9971
nolan@legacyltg.com
www.legacyltg.com
South Central (San Antonio)
Brian Richardson
2M Lighting
4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280
San Antonio, TX. 78271
Phone: (210) 599-4040
brianr@2meli.com
www.2meli.com
West Texas
Bill Jolley
I.W. Incorporated
139 Headingly NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone: (505) 821-0056
Cell: (505) 362-2088
bill@iwill-inc.com
www.iwill-inc.com

Utah

Kim Dixon
DD Lighting
2688 E 1600 N.
Layton, UT 84040
Phone: (801) 663-1436
kimdixon211@gmail.com

Vermont

Paul Rodenbush
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 269-4510
prodenbush@reflexlighting.com
www.reflexlighting.com

West Virginia

Architectural Lighting Sales
2598 Washington Rd.
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 916-2200
www.archltginc.com

Wisconsin

Corey Grochow
Atreas Light & Power
13570 Grove Drive Suite 308
Maple Grove, MN 55311
Phone: (612) 747-7979
cgrochow@atreaslp.com
www.atreaslp.com

Wyoming

Corey Grochow
Atreas Light & Power
13570 Grove Drive Suite 308
Maple Grove, MN 55311
Phone: (612) 747-7979
cgrochow@atreaslp.com
www.atreaslp.com
Southern
Rob Pries
The Lighting Agency
146 Yuma Street
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: (303) 455-1012
rpries@thelightingagency.com
www.thelightingagency.com

All Other U.S. States

Scott Stenger
Toll-free: (888) 841-4356
sstenger@touchecontrols.com
Share This