(888) 841-4356 sales@touchecontrols.com

Ready to get started?
Find your representative.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Alabama

Steve Cotney
JS Cotney
PO Box 380667
Birmingham, AL 35238
(205) 981-9920
cotney@bellsouth.net
www.cotney.com

Arizona

Sid Freed
Excellent Lights
640 W. Centennial Blvd.
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
(602) 900-1213
sid@excellent-lights.com
www.excellent-lights.com

California

Northern
Ben Guzman
LASR Lighting
516 Alhambra Avenue
Martinez, CA 94553
(925) 335-3090
lasrltg@sbcglobal.net
www.lasrlighting.com
Southern
Andrew Paracchini
Golden State Lighting
150 The Promenade North #509
Long Beach, CA
(562) 415-6496
andrew.goldenstatelighting@gmail.com
www.goldenstatelighting.com

Colorado

Mike Morley
Visual Interest
3444 Brighton Blvd.
Denver, CO 80216
(303) 861-8448
mike@visualinterest.com
www.visualinterest.com

Connecticut

Michael Chicoine
Illuminate / Vanguard
44 Sixth Road
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 935-8500
info@illuminatene.com
www.illuminatene.com

Delaware

Ron Mayberry
Luminosity Lighting Associates
340 E. Maple Ave, Suite 304
Langhorne, PA 19047
(215) 317-8396
ron.mayberry@L2A.us
www.l2a.lighting/

Florida

Mike Stern
Southeast Florida Lighting
3824 SW 30th Ave
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312
(954) 615-0460
mstern@sefl.cc
www.sefl.cc

Illinois

Northern and Central
Mike Stern
Southeast Florida Lighting
3824 SW 30th Ave
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312
(954) 615-0460
mstern@sefl.cc
www.sefl.cc
Southern
Bruce McCoy
LAI – Lighting Associates
3216 Brentwood Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
(314) 606-6459
bmccoy@laiweb.net
www.laiweb.net

Indiana

David Moore
Specified Lighting Systems
8904 Bash Street, Suite B
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 577-8100
dmoore@slsindiana.com
www.slsindiana.com

Iowa

Michael Yoch
AES Lighting
8526 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127
(402) 330-7810
myoch@aeslight.com
www.aeslight.com

Maine

Michael Chicoine
Illuminate / Vanguard
44 Sixth Road
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 935-8500
info@illuminatene.com
www.illuminatene.com

Massachusetts

Michael Chicoine
Illuminate / Vanguard
44 Sixth Road
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 935-8500
info@illuminatene.com
www.illuminatene.com

Michigan

Detroit Metro
Adam Gouda
Clarus Lighting
30775 Barrington Avenue
Madison Heights, MI 48071
(248) 677-0850
agouda@clarus-lighting.com
www.clarus-lighting.com/

Michigan

Western/Northern
Adam Gouda
Clarus Lighting
30775 Barrington Avenue
Madison Heights, MI 48071
(248) 677-0850
agouda@clarus-lighting.com
www.clarus-lighting.com/

Minnesota

John O'Neil
Pulse Lighting
6130 Blue Circle Drive
Minnetonka, MN. 55343
 (952) 217-0400
john.oneil@pulseproducts.com
www.pulseproducts.com/

Missouri

Bruce McCoy
LAI – Lighting Associates
3216 Brentwood Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
(314) 606-6459
bmccoy@laiweb.net
www.laiweb.net

Nebraska

Michael Yoch
AES Lighting
 8526 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127
(402) 330-7810
myoch@aeslight.com
www.aeslight.com

New Hampshire

Michael Chicoine
Illuminate / Vanguard
44 Sixth Road
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 935-8500
info@illuminatene.com
www.illuminatene.com

New Jersey

Northern New Jersey/Atlantic City
Lightscapes Automation Inc.
44 Sixth Road
Warwick, N.Y. 10990
Office:  (845) 504-2406 x11
Fax:  (845) 504-2407
Mobile:  (914) 772-3736
brian@lightscapesautomation.com
www.lightscapesautomation.com
Southern New Jersey
Ron Mayberry
Luminosity Lighting Associates
340 E. Maple Ave, Suite 304
Langhorne, PA 19047
(215) 317-8396
ron.mayberry@L2A.us
www.l2a.lighting/

New Mexico

Bill Jolley
I.W. Incorporated
139 Headingly NW
Albuquerque, NM  87107
Office:  505-821-0056
Mobile:  505-362-2088
bill@iwill-inc.com
www.iwill-inc.com

New York

Metro
Brian Fitzsimmons
Lightscapes Automation Inc.
Warwick, N.Y. 10990
Office:  845-504-2406 x11
Fax:  845-504-2407
Mobile:  914-772-3736
brian@lightscapesautomation.com
www.lightscapesautomation.com
New York State
Michael Piraino
LightSpec
1501 Monroe Ave.
Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 242-8888
mpiraino@lightspec.com
www.lightspec.com

North Carolina

Cory Souders
T.E.A.M. Lighting
1230 West Morehead Street Suite 108
Charlotte, NC 28208
(704) 358-9229
csouders@teamlightingnc.com
www.teamlighting.com/

North Dakota

John O'Neil
Pulse Lighting
6130 Blue Circle Drive
Minnetonka, MN. 55343
(952) 217-0400
john.oneil@pulseproducts.com
www.pulseproducts.com/

Ohio

Cleveland Metro
Bob Martin / Principal
Myriad Energy Solutions
9100 Valley View Rd. Unit G
Macedonia, OH 44056
(330) 467-0675
bob@myriadenergy.com
www.myriadenergy.com
Toledo Metro
Adam Gouda
Clarus Lighting
30775 Barrington Avenue
Madison Heights, MI 48071
(248) 677-0850
agouda@clarus-lighting.com
www.clarus-lighting.com/
Cincinnati Metro
Ron Browning
Lighting Concepts & Controls
9753 Crescent Park Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 761-6360
rbrowning@lightingconcepts.net
www.ltgconcepts.com

Oklahoma

DRE Lighting
3121 Goshen Drive
Oklahoma City, OK. 73120
Contact: Ernie Parker
405-640-2592
ernie.parker@DRELighting.com

Pennsylvania

Eastern Pennsylvania and Philadelphia
Ron Mayberry
Luminosity Lighting Associates
340 E. Maple Ave, Suite 304
Langhorne, PA 19047
(215) 317-8396
ron.mayberry@L2A.us
www.l2a.lighting/
Pittsburgh, PA
James Neiger
Architectural Lighting Associates
2598 Washington Rd.
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 916-2200
jneiger@archltginc.com

Rhode Island

Michael Chicoine
Illuminate / Vanguard
44 Sixth Road
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 935-8500
info@illuminatene.com
www.illuminatene.com

South Dakota

John O'Neil
Pulse Lighting
6130 Blue Circle Drive
Minnetonka, MN. 55343
(952) 217-0400
john.oneil@pulseproducts.com
www.pulseproducts.com

Tennessee

East Tennessee (Memphis)
Eric Price
Memphis Lighting Sales
623 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
(901) 363-7025
eric@memphislightingsales.com www.memphislightingsales.com

Texas

North Texas (Dallas)
Brendan Kenna
Nexgen Lighting Solutions
12901 Nicholson Road, Suite 240
Farmers Branch, Texas 75234
(214) 247-7415
bkenna@nexgenlightingsolutions.com www.nexgenlightingsolutions.com
South Texas (Houston)
Ted Gorman
Putterman Scharck & Associates
10855 Tanner Road
Houston, TX 77041
(713) 664-7111
tgorman@psalighting.com
www.psalighting.com
West Texas (Austin/San Antonio)
Jerry Doyle
ERT Lighting
2102 W. Ben White Blvd.
Austin, TX. 78704
(512) 419-9142
jerry@ertlighting.com
www.ertlighting.com

Utah

Kim Dixon
DD Lighting
2688 E 1600 N.
Layton, UT 84040
(801) 663-1436
kimdixon211@gmail.com

Vermont

Michael Chicoine
Illuminate / Vanguard
44 Sixth Road
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 935-8500
info@illuminatene.com
www.illuminatene.com

West Virginia

James Neiger
Architectural Lighting Associates
2598 Washington Rd.
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 916-2200
jneiger@archltginc.com

Wisconsin

Corey Grochow
Atreas Light & Power
13570 Grove Drive Suite 308
Maple Grove, MN 55311
(612) 747-7979
cgrochow@atreaslp.com
www.atreaslp.com

Wyoming

Corey Grochow
Atreas Light & Power
13570 Grove Drive Suite 308
Maple Grove, MN 55311
(612) 747-7979
cgrochow@atreaslp.com
www.atreaslp.com

All Other U.S. States

Scott Stenger
Toll-free: (888) 841-4356
sstenger@touchecontrols.com

Canada

Winnipeg
Greg MacDonald
Hi-Tech Sales
40-360 Keewatin Street
Winnipeg, MB. R2X 2Y3
(204) 694-0000
GMacDonald@Hi-TechSales.ca
www.hi-techsales.ca/
Vancouver
Tony Salcito
Symmetry Lighting, Ltd.
1955 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V5L 1T5
(778) 373-3377
tony.s@symmetry-lighting.com
www.symmetry-lighting.com/
Share This